Upstate NY Courts

My coverage area includes the city, town, and village courts in Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Greene, Fulton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren, and Washington County. These areas also include the “speeding ticket” courts in the towns of Athens, New Baltimore, Coeymans, Bethlehem, Guilderland, Rotterdam, Princetown, Schodack, East Greenbush, North Greenbush, Clifton Park, Malta and Wilton.

For more information on the Justice Courts that I cover click here, or simply review the list by county below.

Albany County- Albany County Supreme Court, Albany City Court, Guilderland Town Court, Menands Village Court, Green Island Village Court, Cohoes City Court, Coeymans Town Court, Ravena Village Court, Bethlehem Town Court and the Altamont Village Court.

Clinton County- Plattsburgh Town Court, Peru Town Court.

Columbia County- Austerlitz Town Court, Canaan Town Court, Claverack Town Court, Copake Town Court, Chatam Town Court, Kinderhook Town Court, Greenport Town Court, Ghent Town Court, Hudson City Court.

Essex County- Chesterfield Town Court, Lewis Town Court, Elizabethtown Town Court, and the North Hudson Town Court.

Greene County- Greene County Supreme Court, Athens Town Court, Cairo Town Court, Catskill Town Court, Coxsackie Town Court and the New Baltimore Town Court.

Fulton County- Johnstown Town Court.

Herkimer County- Schuyler Town Court, Danube Town Court.

Montgomery County- Amsterdam Town Court, Amsterdam City Court, Canajoharie Town Court, Charleston Town Court, Florida Town Court, Glen Town Court, Minden Town Court, Mohawk Town Court, Palatine Town Court, Root Town Court, St. Johnsville Town Court.

Oneida County- Utica City Court, New Hartford Town Court, Whitestown Town Court, Westmoreland Town Court and the Verona Town Court.

Rensselaer County- Rensselaer County Supreme Court, East Greenbush Town Court, Brunswick Town Court, Rensselaer City Court, North Greenbush Town Court, Schodack Town Court

Saratoga County- Saratoga County Supreme Court, Saratoga City Court, Clifton Park Town Court, Malta Town Court, Malta Village Court, Moreau Town Court, Wilton Town Court, Halfmoon Town Court.

Schenectady County- Schenectady County Supreme Court, Schenectady City Court, Glenville Village Court, Niskayuna Town Court, Princetown Town Court, Rotterdam Town Court.

Warren County- Bolton Town Court, Chester Town Court, Glens Falls City Court, Hague Town Court, Lake George Town Court, Lake George Village Court, Queensbury Town Court, Warrensburg Town Court.

If you do not see your Court listed, call me for further information!